Executive Board 2017-2018

 

Position Name Email
PRESIDENT Ina Gotlieb gotliebfamily@comcast.net
VICE PRESIDENT – COMMUNICATIONS Amy Atherton amyatherton415@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT – COMMUNITY & EVENTS Adrienne Brown Adriennenelson@yahoo.com
VICE PRESIDENT – BACICH Josclyn Christesen Jchristesen15@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT – KENT Pere Wait pere.wait@gmail.com
VICE-PRESIDENT – LUNCH PROGRAMS Lauren Cargill LACargill@gmail.com
TREASURER Lenny Beltran lenny.beltran70@gmail.com
FINANCIAL SECRETARY Katharine O’Brien katobrien22@gmail.com
SECRETARY Cari Irwin carigirwin@gmail.com
HISTORIAN Kira Hallemeier k_rados@yahoo.com
MEMBER-AT-LARGE Marci Sumski marcisumski@yahoo.com
PARLIAMENTARIAN Kathryn Menge kathryn.menge@gmail.com
Translate »